Treaty Day Community Pictures & Winners 2019

All of our First Nations have held their annual Treaty Days in their communities.  KTC CFS provided a barbeque lunch and bike raffles for each community.  Indigenous Services Canada also attends to provide treaty annuity payments to individuals.  The Nations provide entertainment, raffle draws, children's activities and other events.  Bike raffle winners are listed below....
Whitefish Lake First Nation Winners
Childs bike - Ashlynn Cunningham
Youth bike - Jeriden Grey
Teenage bike - Makaveli Grey
                                                                                                                                                                                Click on picture to enlarge
Woodland Cree First Nation Winners
Child's bike - Trena Carifell
Youth bike - Antwan Laboucan
Teenage bike - Zedekiah Laboucan
                                                                                                                                                                                 Click on picture to enlarge
Loon River First Nation Winners
Child's bike - Amara Lins
Youth bikeJaylene Noskey
Teenage bike - Collin Letendre
                                                                                                                                                                             Click on picture to enlarge
Peerless-Trout First Nation Winners
Child's bike - 
Youth bike - 
Teenage bike - Drayden 
                                                                                                                                                                               Click on picture to enlarge
Lubicon Lake Band Winners
Child's bike - Name not recorded
Youth bike - Name not recorded
Teenage bike - Name not recorded
                                                                                                                                                                                Click on picture to enlarge  
KTC Child & Family Services  copyright 2015