top of page

​OUR STAFF

Mona Auger – Executive Director  - Mona.auger@ktccfs.ca

Wilma Sinclair - Operations Manager - Wilma.sinclair@ktccfs.ca

Darlene Noskiye - Human Resource Manager - Darlene.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Beatrice Tourangeau –  Supervisor - Beatrice.tourangeau@ktccfs.ca

Bernadette Cardinal - Supervisor - Bernadette.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Laila Alkais - Supervisor - Laila.alkais@ktccfs.ca

Sharon Gladue - Supervisor - Sharon.gladue@ktccfs.ca

Loretta Alook - Supervisor- Loretta.alook@ktccfs.ca

Christine LeGrande – Office Administrative Services Coordinator 

Lila Oar - Finance Officer - Lila.oar@ktccfs.ca

Brady Letendre - Finance Officer - Brady.letendre@ktccfs.ca 

Mary Cardinal - Finance Officer - Mary.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Josephine Auger - Finance Officer - Josephine.auger@ktccfs.ca

Jody Laderoute - Information Systems Manager - Jody.laderoute@ktccfs.ca

Joanna Shaw - Executive Assistant - Joanna.shaw@ktccfs.ca

Jack Noskey - Admin Support/Receptionist - Jack.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Holly Laboucan - Admin Worker - Lubicon - Holly.laboucan@ktccfs.ca

Lyla Houle - Admin Worker - PTFN - Lyla.houle@ktccfs.ca

Tara Muskwa - Admin Worker - Loon - Tara.muskwa@ktccfs.ca

Tammy Houle - Foster Care - Tammy.houle@ktccfs.ca

David Shin - Foster Care - David.shin@ktccfs.ca

Tiffany Letendre - Caseworker - Tiffany.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Rosalynn Alook - Caseworker - Rosalynn.alook@ktccfs.ca

Carol Okemow - Caseworker - Carol.okemow@ktccfs.ca

Judy Noskiye - Generalist - Judy.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Charlene Sawan - Janitor - Charlene.sawan@ktccfs.ca

Daniel Auger - Maintenance - Daniel.auger@ktccfs.ca

Oliver Okemow - Maintenance - Oliver.okemow@ktccfs.ca

David Thunder - Maintenance - David.thunder@ktccfs.ca

Chrystal Hill - Prevention Program Development Administrator - Chrystal.hill@ktccfs.ca

Marina Noskey - Prevention Manager - Marina.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Pamela Lamouche - Prevention Coordinator - Pamela.lamouche@ktccfs.ca

Gloria Auger - Customary Care Coordinator - Gloria.auger@ktccfs.ca

Janet Netowastenum - Customary Care Worker, Loon  - Janet.netowastenum@ktccfs.ca

Joyce Peecheemow, Customary Care Worker, Trout - Joyce.peecheemow@ktccfs.ca

Sheena Gladue - Prenatal/Postnatal Coordinator - Sheena.gladue@ktccfs.ca

Farrah Noskey - Baby & Me Worker, Loon  - Farrah.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Jennifer Letendre - Prevention Worker, Loon - Jennifer.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Pauline Noskiye - Prevention Worker, Loon - Pauline.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Shanon Houle - Prevention Worker, Peerless Lake - Shanon.houle@ktccfs.ca

Irene Noskiye - Prevention Worker, Trout Lake - Irene.noskiye@ktccfs.ca 

Loreen Auger - Prevention Worker, Lubicon - Loreen.auger@ktccfs.ca

Anne Yellowknee - Prevention Worker, Edmonton - Anne.yellowknee@ktccfs.ca

Stephanie Laboucan - Prevention Worker, Peace River - Stephanie.laboucan@ktccfs.ca

Jennifer Cardinal - Prevention Worker, Slave Lake - Jennifer.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Sarah Cardinal - Prevention/Family Preservation Worker, Edmonton - Sarah.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Tennile Ermineskin - Prevention/Family Preservation Worker, Edmonton - Tennile.ermineskin@ktccfs.ca

Pauline Cardinal - Prevention/Family Preservation Worker - Edmonton - Pauline.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Paige Gorman - Prevention/Family Preservation Worker - Edmonton - Paige.gorman@ktccfs.ca

Sheena Noskey - Post Majority Support Worker - Sheena.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Duane Cardinal - Post Majority Support Worker - Duane.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Tamara Alkais - Post Majority Support Assessor, Edmonton - Tamara.alkais@ktccfs.ca

Madeline Harper - Post Majority Support Assessor, Slave Lake - Madeline.harper@ktccfs.ca

Kaylen Letendre - Minor Home Repair Coordinator - Kaylen.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Jaymee Sawan - Minor Home Repair Worker, Loon - Jaymee.sawan@ktccfs.ca

 

Bonnie Oar - Minor Home Repair Worker, Peerless - Bonnie.oar@ktccfs.ca 

Desiree Laboucan - Minor Home Repair Worker, Lubicon - Desiree.laboucan@ktccfs.ca

Krista Auger - Research Analyst/Youth Leadership & Life Skills Coordinator - Krista.auger@ktccfs.ca 

Mark Cardinal - Youth Leadership Associate - Mark.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Hanna Houle - Youth Leadership Navigator, Peerless - Hanna.houle@ktccfs.ca

Valentina Houle - Youth Leadership Navigator, Trout - Valentina.houle@ktccfs.ca

Erika Sinclair - Receptionist/Janitor Slave Lake - Erika.sinclair@ktccfs.ca

bottom of page