​OUR STAFF

Mona Auger – Executive Director  - Mona.auger@gov.ab.ca

Wilma Sinclair - Human Resources Manager - Wilma.sinclair@ktccfs.ca

Beatrice Tourangeau –  Supervisor - Beatrice.tourangeau@ktccfs.ca

Bernadette Cardinal - Supervisor - Bernadette.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Laila Alkais - Supervisor - Laila.alkais@ktccfs.ca

Christine LeGrande – Office Administrative Services Coordinator 

Darlene Noskiye - Finance - Darlene.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Lila Oar - Finance - Lila.oar@ktccfs.ca

Brady Letendre - Finance - Brady.letendre@ktccfs.ca 

Mary Cardinal - Finance - Mary.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Josephine Auger - Finance - Josephine.auger@ktccfs.ca

Donna Laderoute - Finance - Donna.laderoute@ktccfs.ca

Jody Laderoute - Information Systems Manager - Jody.laderoute@ktccfs.ca

Joanna Shaw - Executive Assistant - Joanna.shaw@ktccfs.ca

Charlene Sawan - Receptionist - Charlene.sawan@ktccfs.ca

Loretta Alook - Foster Care - Loretta.alook@ktccfs.ca

Tammy Houle - Foster Care - Tammy.houle@ktccfs.ca

David Shin - Caseworker - David.shin@ktccfs.ca

Tiffany Letendre - Caseworker - Tiffany.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Rosalynn Alook - Caseworker - Rosalynn.alook@ktccfs.ca

Carol Okemow - Caseworker - Carol.okemow@ktccfs.ca

Jack Noskey - HR/Prevention Assistant - Jack.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Krista Auger - Research Assistant - Krista.auger@ktccfs.ca

Marina Noskey - Prevention Coordinator - Marina.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Gloria Auger - Prevention Worker, Lubicon - Gloria.auger@ktccfs.ca

Sheena Gladue - Prevention Worker, SL - Sheena.gladue@ktccfs.ca

Pamela Lamouche - Prevention Worker, Loon - Pamela.lamouche@ktccfs.ca

Jaida Iron - Prevention Worker, Peace River - Jaida.iron@ktccfs.ca

Jennifer Letendre - Prevention Worker, Loon - Jennifer.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Sally Prysiazniuk - Prevention Worker, Edmonton - Sally.prysiazniuk@ktccfs.ca

Irene Noskiye - Prevention Worker, Trout Lake - Irene.noskiye@ktccfs.ca 

Jennifer Cardinal - Prevention Worker, Peerless Lake - Jennifer.cardinal@ktccfs.ca