​OUR STAFF

Mona Auger – Executive Director  - Mona.auger@ktccfs.ca

Wilma Sinclair - Human Resources Manager - Wilma.sinclair@ktccfs.ca

Beatrice Tourangeau –  Supervisor - Beatrice.tourangeau@ktccfs.ca

Bernadette Cardinal - Supervisor - Bernadette.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Christine LeGrande – Office Administrative Services Coordinator 

Darlene Noskiye - Finance - Darlene.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Lila Oar - Finance - Lila.oar@ktccfs.ca

Brady Letendre - Finance - Brady.letendre@ktccfs.ca 

Jody Laderoute - Information Systems Manager - Jody.laderoute@ktccfs.ca

Joanna Shaw - Executive Assistant - Joanna.shaw@ktccfs.ca

Charlene Sawan - Receptionist - Charlene.sawan@ktccfs.ca

Tristan Noskey - Maintenance - Tristan.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Loretta Alook - Foster Care - Loretta.alook@ktccfs.ca

Vivian Noskey - Foster Care - Vivian.noskey@ktccfs.ca

David Shin - Caseworker - David.shin@ktccfs.ca

Tiffany Letendre - Caseworker - Tiffany.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Rosalynn Alook - Caseworker - Rosalynn.alook@ktccfs.ca

Carol Okemow - Caseworker - Carol.okemow@ktccfs.ca

Laila Alkais - Caseworker - Laila.alkais@ktccfs.ca

Krista Auger - Research Assistant - Krista.auger@ktccfs.ca

Marina Noskey - Prevention Coordinator - Marina.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Gloria Auger - Prevention Worker, WLC - Gloria.auger@ktccfs.ca

Sheena Gladue - Prevention Worker, SL - Sheena.gladue@ktccfs.ca

Tammy Houle - Prevention Worker, Peerless - Tammy.houle@ktccfs.ca

Virginia Ominiyak - Prevention Worker, Lubicon - Virginia.ominiyak@ktccfs.ca

Pamela Lamouche - Prevention Worker, Loon - Pamela.lamouche@ktccfs.ca

Adrianna Metsikassus - Prevention Worker, Trout - Adrianna.metsikassus@ktccfs.ca