top of page

​OUR STAFF

Mona Auger – Executive Director  - Mona.auger@dfna.alberta.ca

Wilma Sinclair - Operations Manager - Wilma.sinclair@ktccfs.ca

Darlene Noskiye - Human Resource Manager - Darlene.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Beatrice Tourangeau –  Supervisor - Beatrice.tourangeau@ktccfs.ca

Bernadette Cardinal - Supervisor - Bernadette.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Laila Alkais - Supervisor - Laila.alkais@ktccfs.ca

Sharon Gladue - Supervisor - Sharon.gladue@ktccfs.ca

Christine LeGrande – Office Administrative Services Coordinator 

Lila Oar - Finance Officer - Lila.oar@ktccfs.ca

Brady Letendre - Finance - Brady.letendre@ktccfs.ca 

Mary Cardinal - Finance - Mary.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Josephine Auger - Finance - Josephine.auger@ktccfs.ca

Donna Laderoute - Finance - Donna.laderoute@ktccfs.ca

Jody Laderoute - Information Systems Manager - Jody.laderoute@ktccfs.ca

Joanna Shaw - Executive Assistant - Joanna.shaw@ktccfs.ca

Jack Noskey - HR/Prevention Assistant/Receptionist - Jack.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Loretta Alook - Foster Care - Loretta.alook@ktccfs.ca

Tammy Houle - Foster Care - Tammy.houle@ktccfs.ca

David Shin - Caseworker - David.shin@ktccfs.ca

Tiffany Letendre - Caseworker - Tiffany.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Rosalynn Alook - Caseworker - Rosalynn.alook@ktccfs.ca

Carol Okemow - Caseworker - Carol.okemow@ktccfs.ca

Judy Noskiye - Generalist - Judy.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Charlene Sawan - Janitor - Charlene.sawan@ktccfs.ca

Daniel Auger - Maintenance - Daniel.auger@ktccfs.ca

Krista Auger - Research Assistant - Krista.auger@ktccfs.ca

Marina Noskey - Prevention Coordinator - Marina.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Gloria Auger - Prevention Worker, Lubicon - Gloria.auger@ktccfs.ca

Sheena Gladue - Prevention Worker, SL - Sheena.gladue@ktccfs.ca

Pamela Lamouche - Prevention Worker, Loon - Pamela.lamouche@ktccfs.ca

Jennifer Letendre - Prevention Worker, Loon - Jennifer.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Irene Noskiye - Prevention Worker, Trout Lake - Irene.noskiye@ktccfs.ca 

Shanon Houle - Prevention Worker, Peerless Lake - Shanon.houle@ktccfs.ca

Anne Yellowknee - Prevention Worker, Edmonton - Anne.yellowknee@ktccfs.ca

Sarah Cardinal - Prevention/Family Preservation Worker, Edmonton - Sarah.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Tennile Ermineskin - Prevention/Family Preservation Worker, Edmonton - Tennile.ermineskin@ktccfs.ca

Pauline Cardinal - Prevention/Family Preservation Worker - Edmonton - Pauline.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Sheena Noskey - Post Majority Support Worker - Sheena.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Tamara Alkais - Post Majority Support Assessor, Edmonton - Tamara.alkais@ktccfs.ca

Madeline Harper - Post Majority Support Assessor, Slave Lake - Madeline.harper@ktccfs.ca

Kaylen Letendre - Minor Home Repair Coordinator - Kaylen.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Sharon Laboucan - Minor Home Repair Worker - PTFN - Sharon.laboucan@ktccfs.ca

Erika Sinclair - Janitor/Receptionist Slave Lake - Erika.sinclair@ktccfs.ca

bottom of page