​OUR STAFF

Victoria Cardinal-Widmark – Executive Director  - KTCED@ktccfs.ca

 

Mona Auger - Associate Director - Mona.auger@gov.ab.ca

Beatrice Tourangeau –  Supervisor - Beatrice.tourangeau@ktccfs.ca

Lena Nanooch - Supervisor - Lena.nanooch@ktccfs.ca

Bernadette Cardinal - Supervisor - Bernadette.cardinal@ktccfs.ca

Christine LeGrande – Office Administrative Services Coordinator 

Jackie Laboucan - Finance - Jackie.laboucan@ktccfs.ca

Heather McTaggart - Finance - Heather.mctaggart@ktccfs.ca

Georgina Noskey - Finance - Georgina.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Lila Oar - Finance - Lila.oar@ktccfs.ca

Jody Laderoute - Information Systems Manager - Jody.laderoute@ktccfs.ca

Joanna Shaw - Executive Assistant - Joanna.shaw@ktccfs.ca

Charlene Sawan - Receptionist/Janitor - Charlene.sawan@ktccfs.ca

Lynne Letendre - Prevention Coordinator Supervisor  - Lynne.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Loretta Alook - Foster Care - Loretta.alook@ktccfs.ca

Vivian Noskey - Foster Care - Vivian.noskey@ktccfs.ca

David Shin - Caseworker - David.shin@ktccfs.ca

Jason Anderson - Caseworker - Jason.anderson@ktccfs.ca

Tiffany Letendre - Caseworker - Tiffany.letendre@ktccfs.ca

Faye Houle - Caseworker - Faye.houle@ktccfs.ca

Krista Auger - Caseworker - Krista.auger@ktccfs.ca

Rosalynn Alook - Caseworker - Rosalynn.alook@ktccfs.ca

Janine Noskiye - Youth Worker - Janine.noskiye@ktccfs.ca

Candace Thomas - Prevention Worker, WLC - Candace.thomas@ktccfs.ca

Gloria Auger - Prevention Worker, WLC - Gloria.auger@ktccfs.ca

Sheena Gladue - Prevention Worker, SL - Sheena.gladue@ktccfs.ca

Tammy Houle - Prevention Worker, Peerless - Tammy.houle@ktccfs.ca

Virginia Ominiyak - Prevention Worker, Lubicon - Virginia.ominiyak@ktccfs.ca

Marina Noskey - Prevention Worker, GP - Marina.noskey@ktccfs.ca

Pamela Lamouche - Prevention Worker, Loon - Pamela.lamouche@ktccfs.ca

Adrianna Metsikassus - Prevention Worker, Trout - Adrianna.metsikassus@ktccfs.ca

KTC Child & Family Services  copyright 2015